Thursday Inspiration

“The sun will come out, tomorrow. Bet your bottom dollar that tomorrow, there’ll be sun…” – Charles Strouse and Martin Charnin from the musical ‘Annie’

I just wanted to remind you that if you’re feeling low, the sun always rises. Even if it’s cloudy, the sun is there. So you’ve always got a chance to move forward and do.

I have added a photo of my morning inspiration from my walk this morning. Gratitude. I am alive, I have the ability to walk, and I have the sense of sight to see these wonderful things. And I didn’t step on the many snails I saw this morning.

Morning Walk: September 13, 2012

The sun will come out tomorrow.

So get to it. Tomorrow is only a day away.

Leave a Reply

